1 Comment

My Journey to Publish

I’m looking for a good literary agent.  I’d like to be represented by someone who cares about my career and will mentor me as I develop as a writer.  I would like to publish in the traditional way.  This blog is going to be an experiment in documenting my path to becoming a published writer.  I am exploring every connection and every lead to accomplish my goal.  I am determined, excited, and petrified.  I feel as though I have jumped off a high cliff and those around me are standing by in amazement and fear.  I have changed the path of my life and I have no idea where it will lead.  All I know is that it is the path I veered from long ago and I have finally found my way back.

One comment on “My Journey to Publish

  1. Good luck Mary Ann. I know you will be a famous author soon!

Leave a Reply

